Canada

I went to Canada over the summer, here are some pages from my sketchbook. I went out initially to stay with my friend who lives on the outskirts of Toronto and then after a week my family arrived and we stayed in a fantastic house by a lake near Ottawa and Montreal. We went for a trip to Montreal and Ottawa as well as the time I spent in Toronto so I got a great, month-long tour of Eastern Canada. It was an amazing and utterly inspiring trip.

1 Response to “Canada”


  1. 1 Naz December 15, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    Cool sketches Dude !!!


Leave a Reply

